Tuesday, June 15, 2010


Dj Drama and DJ MLK Present: "F*ck a Mixtape (A Gangsta Grillz Presentation) by TI
Check out the tracklist, trailer & a link to download below!
1. Jamie Foxx – Intro
2. Welcome Back To The Trap (prod. Smash Factory)
3. Spazz Out (prod. Swizz Beatz)
4. Whatcha Saying Tip (prod. Chuck Diesel)
5. Yeah Feat. Lil Wayne (prod. By Lil C)
6. Yeah Ya Know (prod. DJ Toomp & Lil C)
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Here We Go Again (prod. Timberland)
9. Get Yo Girl Feat. Rich Kid Rashad (prod. Jim Jonsin)
10. Like So (prod. Lil C)
11. Gettin Paid (prod. Track Slayers)
12. Lil Duval – F*ck A Mixtape N*gga!
13. Really Livin Like That (prod. DJ Toomp)
14. Whether You Like It Or Not (prod. Amadeus)
15. Jamie Foxx – Shooting Range
16. No Competition Feat. Young Jeezy (prod. Black Mob)
17. Bitch Who Feat. Macboney (prod. Lil C)
18. Ready Set Go Feat. Killer Mike (prod. No I.D.)
19. Kevin Hart – F*ck A Mixtape
20. Celebration (prod. J-Rock)
21. Got Your Back Feat. Keri Hilson (prod. DJ Toomp) (Bonus)



No comments:

Post a Comment